Tech

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT North America and Europe open beta trailer

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT North America and Europe open beta trailer

Square Enix has announced a PC port version of Final Fantasy 12′s PS4 remaster, which will be coming this February. There will be a different selection of characters you can play as during each time slot.

Originally released in July of a year ago for PlayStation 4, Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age is a re-release of the original PlayStation 2-era Final Fantasy game, giving it another shot at love among players with new, gorgeous graphics and add-ons.

6am PT/8am CT/9am ET on January 12 through 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET on January 15. The next session will kick off on January 15 at 10.00pm GMT and runs until January 18 at 9.00pm GMT.

More news: Govt does away with printing of last page of passport

2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET on January 18 through 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET on January 21.

If, however, you live in Europe and have a European PlayStation Network account, you can download the Dissidia Final Fantasy NT client from the EU PlayStation Store.

Featuring characters, stages, summons and costumes from the mainline Final Fantasy titles, the latest DISSIDIA title offers players both online and offline challenges, even in the open beta. I'll also try my hand at Pretty Boy Combat ™ if Noctis, Cloud or Sephiroth are playable during any of the Open Beta windows. It is immediately available in Japan. So really there's no risk other than the amount of bandwidth that you must give up in order to play the game beta. These links leave Siliconera.


  • Atlanta Falcons: 3 Key players to beating Eagles in Divisional Round

    A mid-season acquisition by the Eagles , the former Miami Dolphins running back lit up the Falcons on October 15. If you happen to be on-the-go this weekend yet don't want to miss any of the action, don't worry.
    Northam requests Virginia exemption from Trump's offshore drilling plan

    Northam requests Virginia exemption from Trump's offshore drilling plan

    Ted Lieu, D-Calif., said Zinke's action "violates the legal standard of arbitrary and capricious agency action". Zinke had flown to Tallahassee on Tuesday to discuss the issue with Scott, a staunch Trump ally, in person.
    Brexit: Nigel Farage says second referendum would

    Brexit: Nigel Farage says second referendum would "kill off" remainers

    The former Ukip leader went on to predict that the Leave campaign would win by a greater margin if the vote were to be held again. But in a scathing assessment, Mr Elliott, former chief executive of Vote Leave, said Mr Farage was simply seeking publicity.
  • Could Freeport-McMoRan Inc. (FCX) Change Direction After Touching 52-Week High?

    Northwestern Mutual Wealth Mgmt has invested 0% of its portfolio in Stratasys Ltd. (NASDAQ:SSYS). (NYSE: FCX ) for 104,400 shares. Fayez Sarofim Com stated it has 0.01% of its portfolio in Freeport-McMoRan Inc. (NYSE: FCX ) rating on Friday, January 8.
    Scientists captured the super-massive black hole while burping

    Scientists captured the super-massive black hole while burping

    They tend to occur after events where the black hole has engulfed a large amount of matter, which some scientists call a "meal". Dr Comerford said that the black hole was going through a cycle of feasting, belching and napping, before starting again.
    Mckesson Corp (NYSE:MCK) Sentiment Worsened, Despite

    Mckesson Corp (NYSE:MCK) Sentiment Worsened, Despite

    The institutional investors in our partner's database now possess: 180.04 million shares, up from 176.11 million shares in 2017Q2. The other 5, though not evenly; between analysts who think you should buy CA, Inc. versus those who think you should sell it.
  • Defections From North Korea Into China Are Up In 2018, Report Says

    Defections From North Korea Into China Are Up In 2018, Report Says

    If a naval embargo is instituted, Canadian and American warships, along with other vessels, would be moved into the area. North Korean authorities are also cracking down on defectors and stepping up surveillance along the border with China.
    Dark Souls Remastered Announcement Trailer | Switch, PS4, X1, PC

    Dark Souls Remastered Announcement Trailer | Switch, PS4, X1, PC

    The game will run at 1080p in docked mode, 720p in handheld mode and will always run at 30 FPS, which is definitely disappointing. The box set is listed as a PS4 exclusive and it's also unclear whether this content might be released for PC and Xbox One.

    Institutional Investor Sentiment About Sino-global Shipping America LTD (NASDAQ:SINO) Increased

    Royal Bank of Canada restated a "buy" rating on shares of Procter & Gamble in a research note on Monday, October 23rd. Asset Planning Services Ltd. increased its position in shares of Procter & Gamble by 0.4% during the second quarter.
  • Boeing Co (NYSE:BA) Position Reduced by Butensky & Cohen Financial Security Inc

    Eqis Mngmt invested in 16,346 shares or 0.23% of the stock. 34,700 were accumulated by Louisiana State Employees Retirement Sys. Paragon Mngmt Limited has 2,861 shares for 0.28% of their portfolio. 29,500 shares were sold by Deboer Scott J, worth $1.03M.
    Why Shares of First Solar, Inc. Popped 110.4% in 2017

    Why Shares of First Solar, Inc. Popped 110.4% in 2017

    ValuEngine raised shares of First Solar from a "hold" rating to a "buy" rating in a research report on Sunday, December 31st. ValuEngine raised shares of First Solar from a "hold" rating to a "buy" rating in a research note on Sunday, December 31st.
    Global Engine Oil Market Analysis 2018 PetroChina, Amtecol, ExxonMobil and Chevron Group

    Global Engine Oil Market Analysis 2018 PetroChina, Amtecol, ExxonMobil and Chevron Group

    Chapter 9,10 and 11 analyses global Engine Oil market forecast with product type and end-user applications from 2017 to 2022. Safety Valve Market is a beneficial research material which conducts a competitive analysis of the Safety Valve market .